Chris Malinchak

Dimanche, de 23:00 à 00:00
1185 vues

every sundays at 11pm (Paris), 5pm (New York), 10 pm (London) :   The Malinchak Show by Chris Malinchak

Turn it up! The Malinchak Show is your weekly dose of wicked house music, unconditional love, and something you can’t quite put your finger on. And everybody's on the guest list!

Listen to the previous episodes :

FG CHIC MIX THE MALINCHAK SHOW ÉPISODE 251

FG CHIC MIX THE MALINCHAK SHOW ÉPISODE 250

FG CHIC MIX THE MALINCHAK SHOW ÉPISODE 249 

FG CHIC MIX THE MALINCHAK SHOW ÉPISODE 248

FG CHIC MIX THE MALINCHAK SHOW ÉPISODE 247

FG CHIC MIX THE MALINCHAK SHOW ÉPISODE 246

FG CHIC MIX THE MALINCHAK SHOW ÉPISODE 245

FG CHIC MIX THE MALINCHAK SHOW ÉPISODE 243

Chris Malinchak is an American electronic musician, DJ and record producer best known for his 2013 debut single "So Good to Me", a hit here on FG CHIC !

& Chris Malinchak is back yet again with this fantastic track "Can’t Quite Understand" 

Commentaires(0)

Connectez-vous pour commenter cet article